Super Chic Miami Art Basel Edition Fashion Week 2020 – Enchanting Mix of Fashion and Art

December 30 14:36 2020
The Venue: Hyatt Regency Miami Hotel / 400 SE 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33131

During the famous Miami Art Week the brand Bella Fashion Designs and Super Chic Fashion Week presented an exclusive Art & Fashion Show which took place in the luxury space of Hyatt.

Love of the Birds by: Irina Shumskaya

Anri Laran: Nude on Yellow

Regency Hotel, situated in the financial heart of Miami. Super Chic Fashion Week gave emerging artists and designers the opportunity to become full-fledged participants of the project, and hosted the offline show during the Art Basel period, using all COVID-19 restrictions; with temperature checks, capacity limitations, social distancing and all attendees were required to wear face masks.

The event featured new collections not only by the US based fashion designers, but also by those from the other countries. Among the participants were such brands as Bella Fashion Designs (Women, Men & Children Collection) IG: @bellafashiondesigns223; Palferez Couture (Women’s Collection) IG: @palferezcouture; D’Accord Shirts (IG: @daccordshirts), Bindi Fashion Designs (IG: @bindifashiondesigns) and Mari Carmen Jewelry (IG: @marisartstudio).

The artistic part of the show was represented by talented artists from different countries, who showed their creativity in online and offline formats. Among them:

• The artist from Samara, Russia – Ekaterina Samitina (Painting / Oil on canvas), with the colourful portraits in pin-up style, IG: @samitina_art;

• Fort Lauderdale based conceptual artist Julia Dogan (Painting / Installation), IG: @juliadogan_art;

• Graphic artist from Moscow, Russia, Irina Shumskaya, IG: @painter_graphic;

• Avant-garde artist from Russia Anri Laran, with his painting “Nude On Yellow”, IG: @artanrilaran;

• Digital artist and curator Dmitry Sturm, IG: @desturm.art;

• Contemporary artist from St. Petersburg – Xenia Prokhorova, IG: @surstoriesbox.

The artsy and bright fashion show featured such models as Hyrina Incer IG @hyrinaincer, Samantha Smith IG @samskates6105, Gilmar Pereira IG @gilmarpereiraa_, Sazcha Dobry IG @sazcha_dobry, Amora Robinson IG @adoreamora._, Elizabeth Munizaga IG @love_ellie_allie, Fabiana Gherardi IG @fabi.gherardi, Ariana Santiago, Jade Forcer IG @jade.forcer, Adina Mesika IG @adinamesika, Marcela Guera IG @marcelaguerral, Stefania Brunetti (Miss Top Model Nation Universe 2021), IG @stefaniabrunettiis, Brianna Sena IG @briannaxsena, Orianateyor Beard (Miss Midwest US Nation 2021), IG @orianateyor_beard, Melanie Moreno IG @itzz_mel, Cinthya Hernandez IG @cinthysofi04, Gabriela Zamora IG @gabynicoletinoco, Ashanti Douglas IG @shantibae117, Zinobba E. Armstrong, Jordan Mundy (Miss Nation Universe 1st Runner Up 2021), IG @iamjordanmundy, Fabiola Loucil IG @fabiola.loucil, Timoti Enea IG @timmy_enea, Jack Tejada Alvarez IG @jacktejadaalvarez, Brayan Silva IG @brayansilva_lit_, Armando Arias IG @itsactuallyarmandoarias23, Leo Vasquez IG @leo_vasquez_, Marcus Warren IG @phenombrother, Will Moura IG @willbrazil.model, Tameah Porter, Drelan Porter, Annabella Harkey, Yeabsera Mulatu IG @yeabibelle, Denisse Peraza IG @denisseperaza, Divyaa Chaturvedi IG @divyaa.valentina.model, Bailee Sheehan IG @bailee_gym_girl, Eva Manner [email protected] eva.manner, Bindi Evans IG @bindifashiondesigns.

Glam Team of the show (Hair and Makeup) were represented by such stylists as: Lizamar Meyer Makeup IG @color_vice_miami, Heliana Ruiz IG @heli.mua, Madison Harper IG @madi_lee_makeup, Zil Wilson IG @zilmarieartistry, Alexis Figueroa @alexiskaylaartistry, Damaris Martinez IG @makeupbyd_d.bellareina, Ana Cifuentes IG @golden_hour_spa, Elizabeth Gutierrez IG @_beauty_er.

The choreography of the models was prepared by the star coach Dimitri Manuel – the CEO of New York Fashion TV (IG: @dimitri_manuel).

The organizer of the event – Super Chic Fashion Week, a production company specializing in producing Fashion Week Expositions and Pageantry – is preparing for the new fashion year. In 2021 the company will host about 30 fashion shows, not only in the United States, but also in such countries as Colombia, United Kingdom, Italy, France, Russia, Greece and Australia. The first event of 2021 – Miss Florida 2021 Pageant – will take place on January 16, in West Palm Beach, Florida.

The article prepared by Daria Rusakova (IG @daria.international)

Instagram: @bellafashiondesigns223, @missusnationpageants

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCCvDfAgXV_AErrGvvX0tDA

Media Contact
Company Name: Miss US Nation Pageants
Contact Person: Nora Marvilli
Email: Send Email
Phone: (954) 274-5600
Country: United States
Website: http://www.superchicfashionweek.com/

  Categories: